video release schedule

NAMM believe in music week january 18 - 22

All videos are available on the Believe in Music Session page and on Youtube!

M O N D A Y   J A N U A R Y   1 8

11 am (PST) / 20:00 (GMT+1)

 

Projects of Three presents The One Guitars Collection

Witness the revealing of this year's collection of extraordinary guitars by Adriano Sergio, Michael Spalt, and Ulrich Teuffel



12 pm (PST) / 21:00 (GMT+1)

 

Projects of Three - An Introduction

 

Meet the people that are Projects of Three.



T U E S D A Y   J A N U A R Y   1 9

9 am (PST) / 18:00 (GMT+1)

 

Surprise! The One Guitars Collection presented

 

See the uncensored and immediate reactions as the makers present their 'One Guitar' to each other for the first time!



10 am (PST) / 19:00 (GMT+1)

 

From the Inside: Adriano Sergio

 

Visit Adriano in his workshop in Lisbon and get a glimpse into his work and life!



11 am (PST) / 20:00 (GMT+1)

 

From the Inside: Michael Spalt

 

See how Michael's ONE guitar emerges in his workshop in Vienna.



12 pm (PST) / 21:00 (GMT+1)

 

From the Inside: Ulrich Teuffel

 

Ulrich shares some of his career history and thoughts on guitarmaking.